Staff

Contact the Office of Criminal Conflict and Civil Regional Counsel First Region

Please contact the staff member by using the directory below. If you cannot locate the person you are looking for, please use our contact form.

ADMINISTRATION
Candice K. Brower – Regional Counsel candice.brower@rc1fl.com
Richard Currey – Chief Assistant Regional Counsel richard.currey@rc1fl.com
Karen Hood – Administrative Services Director karen.hood@rc1fl.com
Bryant Frye – Chief Investigator bryant.frye@rc1fl.com
DEFUNIAK SPRINGS
Joseph Alldredge (Managing Attorney) joseph.alldredge@rc1fl.com
FERNANDINA BEACH
Phyllis Wiley (Criminal Attorney) phyllis.wiley@rc1fl.com
Michael Kapperman (Dependency Attorney) michael.kapperman@rc1fl.com
Michele Cordle (Legal Assistant) michele.cordle@rc1fl.com
FT. WALTON BEACH
Amy McBride (Circuit Director East) amy.mcbride@rc1fl.com
Rudy Harper (Criminal Defense Attorney) rudy.harper@rc1fl.com
Katie Jaquet (Criminal Defense Attorney) katie.jaquet@rc1fl.com
Celines Garcia-Ryan (Dependency Attorney) celines.garciaryan@rc1fl.com
Jen Flowers (Crminal Defense Attorney) jen.flowers@rc1fl.com
Brandi Ullrich (Dependency Attorney) brandi.ullrich@rc1fl.com
Kim Allemand (Legal Assistant) kim.allemand@rc1fl.com
Catherine Mason (Legal Assistant) catherine.mason@rc1fl.com
Amy Faulkner (Legal Assistant) amy.faulkner@rc1fl.com
Kristoffer Mercurio (Investigator) kristoffer.mercurio@rc1fl.com
GAINESVILLE
Candice K. Brower (Regional Counsel) candice.brower@rc1fl.com
Criminal Defense Attorneys
John Broling (Circuit Director) john.broling@rc1fl.com
Eric Atria eric.atria@rc1fl.com
Deborah Hunt deborah.hunt@rc1fl.com
Jan Smith jan.smith@rc1fl.com
Katherine Rice katherine.rice@rc1fl.com
Nicole Safker nicole.safker@rc1fl.com
Dependency Attorneys
Marci Silver (Civil Division Chief) marci.silver@rc1fl.com
Rachel Chadsey Rachel.chadsey@rc1fl.com
Joan Larrick joan.larrick@rc1fl.com
Support Staff
Chelsea Shaw (Parent Support Specialist) chelsea.shaw@rc1fl.com
Rebecca Rheam (Parent Support Specialist) rebecca.rheam@rc1fl.com
Bryant Frye (Chief Investigator) bryant.frye@rc1fl.com
Marc Micale (Investigator) marc.micale@rc1fl.com
Lori Hardy (Paralegal Supervisor) lori.hardy@rc1fl.com
Mark Thrushman (Legal Assistant) mark.thrushman@rc1fl.com
Gloria Tyson (Legal Assistant) gloria.tyson@rc1fl.com
Sheila Dubberly (Legal Assistant) Sheila.dubberly@rc1fl.com
Rebecca Love (Legal Assistant) rebecca.love@rc1fl.com
Shannon Johns (Legal Assistant) shannon.johns@rc1fl.com
GREEN COVE SPRINGS
Loren Hevesi (Attorney) loren.hevesi@rc1fl.com
Hilda Griffis (Dependency Attorney) hilda.griffs@rc1fl.com
Sarah Konwinski (Attorney) sarah.konwinski@rc1fl.com
Madison Plissey (Legal Assistant) madison.plissey@rc1fl.com
JACKSONVILLE
Criminal Defense Attorneys
Joshua Goldsborough joshua.goldsborough@rc1fl.com
James Forrest james.forrest@rc1fl.com
Lucrecia Diaz lucrecia.diaz@rc1fl.com
Yiolanta Jones yiolanta.jones@rc1fl.com
Peter Venuti peter.venuti@rc1fl.com
Janine Seymour janine.seymour@rc1fl.com
Thomas Garland thomas.garland@rc1fl.com
Dependency Attorneys
Robert Keep robert.keep@rc1fl.com
Nicole Gates niki.gates@rc1fl.com
Michael Kapperman michael.kapperman@rc1fl.com
Ratna Arora ratna.arora@rc1fl.com
Deborah Potter deborah.potter@rc1fl.com
Capital Defense Attorneys
Blake Johnson (Director) blake.johnson@rc1fl.com
Sarah Morris (Director of Operations) sarah.morris@rc1fl.com
Support Staff
Michael Eason (Investigator) michael.eason@rc1fl.com
Brian Druggan (Investigator) brian.druggan@rc1fl.com
Gabrielle Darden (Mitigation Specialist) gabrielle.darden@rc1fl.com
Susan Murrhee (Paralegal) susan.murrhee@rc1fl.com
Iolinda Maldonado (Legal Assistant) iolinda.maldonado@rc1fl.com
Roxane Shaw (Paralegal) roxane.shaw@rc1fl.com
Lyndsey Jones (Legal Assistant) lyndsey.jones@rc1fl.com
Ladjona Sota (Legal Assistant) ladjona.sota@rc1fl.com
Gelisa Bailey (Legal Assistant) gelisa.bailey@rc1fl.com
Kierra Gipson (Receptionist) kierra.gipson@rc1fl.com
LAKE CITY
Robert Baker (Criminal Defense Attorney) robert.baker@rc1fl.com
Alan Bushnell (Criminal Attorney) alan.bushnell@rc1fl.com
Kylie Kafka (Criminal Attorney) kylie.kafka@rc1fl.com
Dixie Ellis (Dependency Attorney) dixie.ellis@rc1fl.com
Support Staff
Ashley Ward (Legal Assistant) ashley.ward@rc1fl.com
Juniper Saylor (Legal Assistant) juniper.saylor@rc1fl.com
Tina DeMotsis (Investigator) tina.demotsis@rc1fl.com
Kari Eden (Administrative Assistant) kari.eden@rc1fl.com
MACCLENNY
Douglas Massey (Managing Attorney) douglas.massey@rc1fl.com
Brandi Rhoden (Legal Assistant) brandi.rhoden@rc1fl.com
MARIANNA
Amanda Kelley (Supervising Attorney) amanda.kelley@rc1fl.com
Sandra Painter sandra.painter@rc1fl.com
Jan Miron jan.miron@rc1fl.com
Support Staff
Mary Johnson (Legal Assistant) mary.johnson@rc1fl.com
MILTON
Eunice Maling (Attorney) eunice.maling@rc1fl.com
Scott Tatum (Attorney) scott.tatum@rc1fl.com
Robert Thompson (Attorney) robert.thompson@rc1fl.com
Support Staff
Tammy Richmond-Rogers (Legal Assistant) tammy.rogers@rc1fl.com
PANAMA CITY
Criminal Defense Attorneys
Russell Wilson (Criminal Division Chief) russell.wilson@rc1fl.com
Laura McCarthy laura.mccarthy@rc1fl.com
Autumn Miller autumn.miller@rc1fl.com
Dependency Attorneys
Jessica Jordan (Civil Division Chief) jessica.jordan@rc1fl.com
Megan Peak megan.peak@rc1fl.com
Support Staff
Katrina Parker (Investigator) katrina.parker@rc1fl.com
Elizabeth Dempsey (Legal Assistant) elizabeth.dempsey@rc1fl.com
Angela Toth (Legal Assistant) angela.toth@rc1fl.com
Cindy Barlowe (Legal Assistant) cindy.barlowe@rc1fl.com
Trametha (Tracy) Ceasar (Parent Support Specialist) tracy.ceasar@rc1fl.com
PENSACOLA
Criminal Defense Attorneys
Richard Currey (Chief Assistant Regional Counsel) richard.currey@rc1fl.com
Wesley Nicholls (Circuit Director West) wesley.nicholls@rc1fl.com
Christopher Jenkins christopher.jenkins@rc1fl.com
Elizabeth Amond beth.amond@rc1fl.com
Amanda Edge amanda.edge@rc1fl.com
Randall Richardson randall.richardson@rc1fl.com
Jason Verschueren jason.verschueren@rc1fl.com
Clint Morrow clint.morrow@rc1fl.com
Molly Snyder molly.snyder@rc1fl.com
Ashley Courtney ashley.courntey@rc1fl.com
Dependency Attorneys
Jessica Lendermon jessica.lendermon@rc1fl.com
Richard Cserep richard.cserep@rc1fl.com
Dan Risen dan.risen@rc1fl.com
Support Staff
Greg Ates (Investigator) gregory.ates@rc1fl.com
Anna Lee (Paralegal Supervisor) anna.lee@rc1fl.com
Amanda Cooke (Legal Assistant) amanda.cooke@rc1fl.com
Janet Sallis (Legal Assistant) janet.sallis@rc1fl.com
James Montgomery (Legal Assistant) james.montgomery@rc1fl.com
Latisha McNeil (Receptionist) latisha.mcneil@rc1fl.com
TALLAHASSEE
Criminal Defense Attorneys
Stacy Sharp (Circuit Director, Criminal) stacy.sharp@rc1fl.com
Scott Miller scott.miller@rc1fl.com
Angela Senich angela.senich@rc1fl.com
Kimberly Garner kimberly.garner@rc1fl.com
Jenna Von See Jenna.VonSee@rc1fl.com
Charles Lammers charles.lammers@rc1fl.com
Samantha Porche samantha.porche@rc1fl.com
John Stevenson john.stevenson@rc1fl.com
Ronald Thomas ronald.thomas@rc1fl.com
Charles Burden charles.burden@rc1fl.com
Janaye, Pieczynski janaye.pieczynski@rc1fl.com
Support Staff
Michael Glantz (Investigator) michael.glantz@rc1fl.com
Rachel Fontaine (Legal Assistant) rachel.fontaine@rc1fl.com
Hana Hammond (Legal Assistant) hana.hammond@rc1fl.com
Nikiah Henderson nikiah.henderson@rc1fl.com
Dependency Attorneys
Anne Marie Perine (Circuit Director, Civil) anne.perine@rc1fl.com
Ron Newlin ron.newlin@rc1fl.com
Jodi Abramowitz jodi.abramowitz@rc1fl.com
Support Staff
Daniel Sanchez daniel.sanchez@rc1fl.com
Tammy Harris (Parent Support Specialist Supervisor ) tammy.harris@rc1fl.com
Paige Nirenberg (Parent Support Specialist ) paige.nirenberg@rc1fl.com
Tasha Loftin (Parent Support Specialist ) tasha.loftin@rc1fl.com
Maritza Waddle (Parent Support Specialist ) maritza.waddle@rc1fl.com
Appeals
Michael Titus (Attorney) michael.titus@rc1fl.com
Mina Ford (Attorney) mina.ford@rc1fl.com
Lacey Taylor (Legal Assistant) lacey.taylor@rc1fl.com
Administration
Karen Hood (Administrative Services Director) karen.hood@rc1fl.com