Staff

Contact the Office of Criminal Conflict and Civil Regional Counsel First Region

Please contact the staff member by using the directory below. If you cannot locate the person you are looking for, please use our contact form.

ADMINISTRATION
Candice K. Brower – Regional Counsel candice.brower@rc1fl.com
Richard Currey – Chief Assistant Regional Counsel richard.currey@rc1fl.com
Karen Hood – Administrative Services Director karen.hood@rc1fl.com
Kirby Jordan – Chief Investigator kirby.jordan@rc1fl.com
CRESTVIEW
Lisa Rivers (Managing Attorney) lisa.rivers@rc1fl.com
Alice Barber (Legal Assistant) alice.barber@rc1fl.com
DEFUNIAK SPRINGS
Joseph Alldredge (Managing Attorney) joseph.alldredge@rc1fl.com
Nicole Goheen nicole.goheen@rc1fl.com
Alice Barber (Legal Assistant) alice.barber@rc1fl.com
FT. WALTON BEACH
Amy McBride (Circuit Director East) amy.mcbride@rc1fl.com
Celines Garcia-Ryan (Criminal Defense Attorney) celines.garciaryan@rc1fl.com
Rudy Harper (Criminal Defense Attorney) rudy.harper@rc1fl.com
Katie Jaquet (Criminal Defense Attorney) katie.jaquet@rc1fl.com
Kim Allemand (Legal Assistant) kim.allemand@rc1fl.com
GAINESVILLE
Candice K. Brower (Regional Counsel) candice.brower@rc1fl.com
Criminal Defense Attorneys
John Broling (Circuit Director) john.broling@rc1fl.com
Eric Atria eric.atria@rc1fl.com
John Floyd john.floyd@rc1fl.com
Deborah Hunt deborah.hunt@rc1fl.com
Jan Smith jan.smith@rc1fl.com
Katherine Rashkind katherine.rashkind@rc1fl.com
Dependency Attorneys
Shannon-Jo Converse Shannon.converse@rc1fl.com
Rachel Chadsey Rachel.chadsey@rc1fl.com
Marci Silver (Civil Division Chief) marci.silver@rc1fl.com
Support Staff
Bryant Frye (Investigator) bryant.frye@rc1fl.com
Lori Hardy (Paralegal Supervisor) lori.hardy@rc1fl.com
Mark Thrushman (Legal Assistant) mark.thrushman@rc1fl.com
Gloria Tyson (Legal Assistant) gloria.tyson@rc1fl.com
Sheila Dubberly (Legal Assistant) Sheila.dubberly@rc1fl.com
Rachel Jones (Legal Assistant) Rachel.Jones@rc1fl.com
GREEN COVE SPRINGS
Jennifer Cogdill (Managing Attorney) jennifer.cogdill@rc1fl.com
Hilda Griffis (Dependency Attorney) hilda.griffs@rc1fl.com
Renee Waters (Criminal Defense/Juvenile Attorney) renee.waters@rc1fl.com
Margaret Frey (Paralegal) margaret.frey@rc1fl.com
JACKSONVILLE
Criminal Defense Attorneys
Janet Abel (Circuit Director) janet.abel@rc1fl.com
James Forrest james.forrest@rc1fl.com
Blake Johnson blake.johnson@rc1fl.com
Joshua Goldsborough joshua.goldsborough@rc1fl.com
Randall Richardson randall.richardson@rc1fl.com
Janine Seymour (Juvenile) janine.seymour@rc1fl.com
Sarah Morris sarah.morris@rc1fl.com
Lucrecia Diaz lucrecia.diaz@rc1fl.com
Yiolanta Jones yiolanta.jones@rc1fl.com
Dependency Attorneys
Donna Vincent (Civil Division Chief) donna.vincent@rc1fl.com
Robert Keep robert.keep@rc1fl.com
Nicole Gates niki.gates@rc1fl.com
Michael Kapperman michael.kapperman@rc1fl.com
Natalie Cooper natalie.cooper@rc1fl.com
Support Staff
Michael Jacques (Investigator) michael.jacques@rc1fl.com
Ceylone Lively (Legal Assistant) ceylone.lively@rc1fl.com
Susan Murrhee (Paralegal) susan.murrhee@rc1fl.com
Iolinda Maldonado (Legal Assistant) iolinda.maldonado@rc1fl.com
Ingrid Francis (Legal Assistant) ingrid.francis@rc1fl.com
Jonathan Ruda (Investigator) jonathan.ruda@rc1fl.com
Traci Sloan (Legal Assistant) traci.sloan@rc1fl.com
Diana Cook (Mitigation Specialist) diana.cook@rc1fl.com
Micaela Buell (Legal Assistant) Micaela.Buell@rc1fl.com
LAKE CITY
Heidi Kemph (Circuit Director) heidi.kemph@rc1fl.com
Robert Baker (Criminal Defense Attorney) robert.baker@rc1fl.com
James Janousek (Criminal Defense Attorney) james.janousek@rc1fl.com
Jeanne Conway (Dependency/Juvenile Attorney) Jeanne.conway@rc1fl.com
Angela Miller (Civil Division Chief) angela.miller@rc1fl.com
Support Staff
Ashley Ward (Legal Assistant ashley.ward@rc1fl.com
Kathy Thornton (Legal Assistant) kathy.thornton@rc1fl.com
Tina DeMotsis (Investigator) tina.demotsis@rc1fl.com
Kari Eden (Administrative Assistant) kari.eden@rc1fl.com
MACCLENNY
Douglas Massey (Managing Attorney) douglas.massey@rc1fl.com
Brandi Rhoden (Legal Assistant) brandi.rhoden@rc1fl.com
MARIANNA
Sandra Painter sandra.painter@rc1fl.com
Christina Pumphrey christina.pumphrey@rc1fl.com
Support Staff
Mary Johnson (Legal Assistant) mary.johnson@rc1fl.com
MILTON
Eunice Maling (Attorney) eunice.maling@rc1fl.com
Scott Tatum (Attorney) scott.tatum@rc1fl.com
Robert Thompson (Attorney) robert.thompson@rc1fl.com
Support Staff
Tammy Richmond-Rogers (Legal Assistant) tammy.rogers@rc1fl.com
PANAMA CITY
Criminal Defense Attorneys
Sarah Konwinski (Circuit Director) sarah.konwinski@rc1fl.com
Russell Wilson russell.wilson@rc1fl.com
Amanda Kelley amanda.kelley@rc1fl.com
Laura McCarthy laura.mccarthy@rc1fl.com
Autumn Miller autumn.miller@rc1fl.com
Dependency Attorneys
Jessica Jordan (Civil Division Chief) jessica.jordan@rc1fl.com
Megan Peak megan.peak@rc1fl.com
Support Staff
Elizabeth Dempsey (Legal Assistant) elizabeth.dempsey@rc1fl.com
Kirby Jordan (Chief Investigator) kirby.jordan@rc1fl.com
Katrina Parker (Investigator) katrina.parker@rc1fl.com
Angela Toth (Legal Assistant) angela.toth@rc1fl.com
Cindy Barlowe (Receptionist) cindy.barlowe@rc1fl.com
PENSACOLA
Criminal Defense Attorneys
Richard Currey (Chief Assistant Regional Counsel) richard.currey@rc1fl.com
Christopher Jenkins christopher.jenkins@rc1fl.com
Elizabeth Amond beth.amond@rc1fl.com
Amanda Edge amanda.edge@rc1fl.com
Kristina Lightel (Juvenile Attorney) kristina.lightel@rc1fl.com
Wesley Nicholls wesley.nicholls@rc1fl.com
Bryan McLeod bryan.mcleod@rc1fl.com
Support Staff
Greg Ates (Investigator) gregory.ates@rc1fl.com
Amanda Cooke (Legal Assistant) amanda.cooke@rc1fl.com
Anna Lee (Paralegal Supervisor) anna.lee@rc1fl.com
Nekee Stallworth (Legal Assistant) nekee.stallworth@rc1fl.com
James Montgomery (Receptionist) james.montgomery@rc1fl.com
Dependency Attorneys
Jessica Lendermon jessica.lendermon@rc1fl.com
Melissa Walker (Civil Division Chief) melissa.walker@rc1fl.com
Jason Verschueren jason.verschueren@rc1fl.com
Clint Morrow clint.morrow@rc1fl.com
Support Staff
Kelli Brock (Legal Assistant) kelli.brock@rc1fl.com
TALLAHASSEE
Criminal Defense Attorneys
Stacy Sharp (Circuit Director, Criminal) stacy.sharp@rc1fl.com
Scott Miller scott.miller@rc1fl.com
Angela Senich angela.senich@rc1fl.com
Charles Burden charles.burden@rc1fl.com
Kimberly Garner kimberly.garner@rc1fl.com
Jasmine Green jasmine.green@rc1fl.com
Jenna Von See Jenna.VonSee@rc1fl.com
Charles Lammers charles.lammers@rc1fl.com
Kareem Todman kareem.todman@rc1fl.com
Samantha Porche samantha.porche@rc1fl.com
Support Staff
Michael Glantz (Investigator) michael.glantz@rc1fl.com
Tammy Presnell (Legal Assistant) tammy.presnell@rc1fl.com
Rachel Seifert (Legal Assistant) rachel.seifert@rc1fl.com
Jacqueline Pinto (Legal Assistant) Jacqueline.Pinto@rc1fl.com
Dependency Attorneys
Ann Marie Perine (Circuit Director, Civil) annemarie.perine@rc1fl.com
Jennie Shepard jennie.shepard@rc1fl.com
Ron Newlin ron.newlin@rc1fl.com
Support Staff
Daniel Sanchez (Legal Assistant) daniel.sanchez@rc1fl.com
Tammy Harris (Forensic Family Advocate) tammy.harris@rc1fl.com
Sarah Farmer (Forensic Social Worker) sarah.farmer@rc1fl.com
Appeals
Michael Titus (Attorney) michael.titus@rc1fl.com
Mina Ford (Attorney) mina.ford@rc1fl.com
Lacey Taylor (Legal Assistant) lacey.taylor@rc1fl.com
Administration
Karen Hood (Administrative Services Director) karen.hood@rc1fl.com
YULEE
Phyllis Wiley phyllis.wiley@rc1fl.com
Michael Kapperman (Dependency) michael.kapperman@rc1fl.com
Michele Cordle (Legal Assistant) michele.cordle@rc1fl.com