Staff

Please contact the staff member by using the directory below. If you cannot locate the person you are looking for, please use our contact form.

ADMINISTRATION
Candice K. Brower – Regional Counsel candice.brower@rc1.myflorida.com
Cliff Wilson –
Chief Assistant Regional Counsel
cliff.wilson@rc1.myflorida.com
Carla Georgieff –
Chief Administrator
carla.georgieff@rc1.myflorida.com
Kirby Jordan – Chief Investigator kirby.jordan@rc1.myflorida.com
CRESTVIEW – Location Information & Phone Numbers
Lisa Rivers (Managing Attorney) lisa.rivers@rc1.myflorida.com
Alice Barber (Legal Assistant) alice.barber@rc1.myflorida.com
DEFUNIAK SPRINGS – Location Information & Phone Numbers
Joseph Alldredge (Managing Attorney) joseph.alldredge@rc1.myflorida.com
Alice Barber (Legal Assistant) alice.barber@rc1.myflorida.com
FT. WALTON BEACH – Location Information & Phone Numbers
Celines Garcia-Ryan – (Criminal Defense Attorney) celines.garciaryan@rc1.myflorida.com
Rudy Harper (Criminal Defense Attorney) rudy.harper@rc1.myflorida.com
Katherine Jaquet (Criminal Defense Attorney) katherine.jaquet@rc1.myflorida.com
Amy McBride (Circuit Director – East) amy.mcbride@rc1.myflorida.com
Kim Allemand (Legal Assistant) kim.allemand@rc1.myflorida.com
GAINESVILLE – Location Information & Phone Numbers
Candice K. Brower (Regional Counsel) candice.brower@rc1.myflorida.com
Criminal Defense Attorneys
John Broling (Circuit Director) john.broling@rc1.myflorida.com
Eric Atria eric.atria@rc1.myflorida.com
John Floyd john.floyd@rc1.myflorida.com
Evelyn Sapp evelyn.sapp@rc1.myflorida.com
Ray Earl Thomas ray.thomas@rc1.myflorida.com
Alan Bushnell  alan.bushnell@rc1.myflorida.com
Dependency Attorneys
Deborah Hunt (Civil Division Chief) deborah.hunt@rc1.myflorida.com
Vera Page vera.page@rc1.myflorida.com
Marci Silver marci.silver@rc1.myflorida.com
Support Staff
Vanessa Brandt (Legal Assistant) vanessa.brandt@rc1.myflorida.com
Bryant Frye (Investigator) bryant.frye@rc1.myflorida.com
Lori Hardy (Paralegal Supervisor) lori.hardy@rc1.myflorida.com
Mark Thrushman (Legal Assistant) mark.thrushman@rc1.myflorida.com
Gloria Tyson (Legal Assistant) gloria.tyson@rc1.myflorida.com
Letisha Nelson (Legal Assistant) letisha.nelson@rc1.myflorida.com
Edward Wall (Investigator) edward.wall@rc1.myflorida.com
GREEN COVE SPRINGS – Location Information & Phone Numbers
Jennifer Cogdill (Managing Attorney) jennifer.cogdill@rc1.myflorida.com
Hilda Griffis (Dependency Attorney) hilda.griffs@rc1.myflorida.com
Renee Waters (Criminal Defense/Juvenile Attorney) renee.waters@rc1.myflorida.com
Margaret Frey (Paralegal) margaret.frey@rc1.myflorida.com
JACKSONVILLE – Location Information & Phone Numbers
Criminal Defense Attorneys
Janet Abel (Circuit Director) janet.abel@rc1.myflorida.com
James Forrest james.forrest@rc1.myflorida.com
Thomas Garland thomas.garland@rc1.myflorida.com
Katherine Hinchey katherine.hinchey@rc1.myflorida.com
Blake Johnson blake.johnson@rc1.myflorida.com
Amanda Kuhn amanda.kuhn@rc1.myflorida.com
Patricia Kyser pat.kyser@rc1.myflorida.com
Sarah Thomas (Juvenile) sarah.thomas@rc1.myflorida.com
Joshua Goldsborough joshua.goldsborough@rc1.myflorida.com
Randall Richardson randall.richardson@rc1.myflorida.com
Dependency Attorneys
Robert Keep (Civil Division Chief) robert.keep@rc1.myflorida.com
Joshua Goldsborough joshua.goldsborough@rc1.myflorida.com
Nicole Guy niki.guy@rc1.myflorida.com
Michael Kapperman michael.kapperman@rc1.myflorida.com
Support Staff
Michael Jacques (Investigator) michael.jacques@rc1.myflorida.com
Ceylone Lively (Legal Assistant) ceylone.lively@rc1.myflorida.com
Susan Murrhee (Paralegal) susan.murrhee@rc1.myflorida.com
Iolinda Maldonado (Legal Assistant) iolinda.maldonado@rc1.myflorida.com
Roshawnda Reese (Legal Assistant) roshawnda.reese@rc1.myflorida.com
Jonathan Ruda (Investigator) jonathan.ruda@rc1.myflorida.com
Traci Sloan (Legal Assistant) traci.sloan@rc1.myflorida.com
LAKE CITY – Location Information & Phone Numbers
Cliff Wilson (Chief Assistant Regional Counsel) cliff.wilson@rc1.myflorida.com
Robert Baker (Criminal Defense Attorney) robert.baker@rc1.myflorida.com
Michael Bryant (Criminal Defense Attorney) michael.bryant@rc1.myflorida.com
Heidi Kemph (Criminal Defense Attorney) heidi.kemph@rc1.myflorida.com
Jeanne Conway (Dependency/Juvenile Attorney) Jeanne.conway@rc1.myflorida.com
Angela Miller (Civil Division Chief) angela.miller@rc1.myflorida.com
Support Staff
Cedric Davis (Investigator) cedric.davis@rc1.myflorida.com
Kari Eden (Legal Assistant) kari.eden@rc1.myflorida.com
Kathy Thornton (Legal Assistant) kathy.thornton@rc1.myflorida.com
MACCLENNY – Location Information & Phone Numbers
Douglas Massey (Managing Attorney) douglas.massey@rc1.myflorida.com
Brandi Rhoden (Legal Assistant) brandi.rhoden@rc1.myflorida.com
MARIANNA – Location Information & Phone Numbers
Stephanie Shimer (Circuit Director) stephanie.shimer@rc1.myflorida.com
Sandra Painter (Attorney) sandra.painter@rc1.myflorida.com
Support Staff
Mary Johnson (Legal Assistant) mary.johnson@rc1.myflorida.com
MILTON – Location Information & Phone Numbers
Bryan Mcleod (Attorney) bryan.mcleod@rc1.myflorida.com
Eunice Maling (Attorney) eunice.maling@rc1.myflorida.com
Scott Tatum (Attorney) scott.tatum@rc1.myflorida.com
Support Staff
Pamela Clayton (Legal Assistant) pamela.clayton@rc1.myflorida.com
PANAMA CITY – Location Information & Phone Numbers
Criminal Defense Attorneys
Sarah Konwinski (Criminal Division Chief) sarah.konwinski@rc1.myflorida.com
Russell Wilson russell.wilson@rc1.myflorida.com
Caroline Greene caroline.greene@rc1.myflorida.com
Jan Miron jan.miron@rc1.myflorida.com
Amanda Kelley amanda.kelley@rc1.myflorida.com
Dependency Attorneys
Jessica Jordan jessica.jordan@rc1.myflorida.com
Megan Peak megan.peak@rc1.myflorida.com
Support Staff
Elizabeth Dempsey (Legal Assistant) elizabeth.dempsey@rc1.myflorida.com
Kirby Jordan (Chief Investigator) kirby.jordan@rc1.myflorida.com
Kallie Parker (Legal Assistant) kallie.parker@rc1.myflorida.com
Katrina Parker (Investigator) katrina.parker@rc1.myflorida.com
Angela Toth (Receptionist) angela.toth@rc1.myflorida.com
PENSACOLA – Location Information & Phone Numbers
Criminal Defense Attorneys
Richard Currey (Circuit Director) richard.currey@rc1.myflorida.com
Christopher Jenkins christopher.jenkins@rc1.myflorida.com
Elizabeth Amond beth.amond@rc1.myflorida.com
Richard Currey richard.currey@rc1.myflorida.com
Ronald Davis ron.davis@rc1.myflorida.com
Amanda Edge amanda.edge@rc1.myflorida.com
Kristina Lightel (Juvenile Attorney) tina.lightel@rc1.myflorida.com
Wesley Nicholls wesley.nicholls@rc1.myflorida.com
Support Staff
Greg Ates (Investigator) gregory.ates@rc1.myflorida.com
Amanda Cooke (Legal Assistant) amanda.cooke@rc1.myflorida.com
Anna Lee (Paralegal) anna.lee@rc1.myflorida.com
Dependency Attorneys
Patrick Jennings patrick.jennings@rc1.myflorida.com
Anna Uniacke annalee.uniacke@rc1.myflorida.com
Melissa Walker (Civil Division Chief) melissa.walker@rc1.myflorida.com
Support Staff
Lisa Allen lisa.allen@rc1.myflorida.com
Kelli Brock (Receptionist) kelli.brock@rc1.myflorida.com
Chelsea Owens chelsea.owens@rc1.myflorida.com
TALLAHASSEE – Location Information & Phone Numbers
Criminal Defense Attorneys
Daren Shippy (Circuit Director) daren.shippy@rc1.myflorida.com
Brian Higgins brian.higgins@rc1.myflorida.com
Scott Miller scott.miller@rc1.myflorida.com
Bill Sharpe bill.sharpe@rc1.myflorida.com
Angela Senich angela.senich@rc1.myflorida.com
John Stevenson john.stevenson@rc1.myflorida.com
Kareem Todman kereem.todman@rc1.myflorida.com
Charles Burden charles.burden@rc1.myflorida.com
Support Staff
Michael Glantz (Investigator) michael.glantz@rc1.myflorida.com
Kathy O’Donnell (Legal Assistant) kathy.odonnell@rc1.myflorida.com
Tammy Presnell (Legal Assistant) tammy.presnell@rc1.myflorida.com
Lauren Shelton (Legal Assistant) lauren.shelton@rc1.myflorida.com
Hugh Butler (Legal Assistant)  hugh.butler@rc1.myflorida.com
Dependency Attorneys
Susan Barber (Dependency Circuit Director) susan.barber@rc1.myflorida.com
Ann Marie Perine annemarie.perine@rc1.myflorida.com
Jennie Shepard jennie.shephard@rc1.myflorida.com
Support Staff
Daniel Sanchez (Legal Assistant) daniel.sanchez@rc1.myflorida.com
Appeals
Michael Titus (Attorney) michael.titus@rc1.myflorida.com
Mina Ford (Attorney) mina.ford@rc1.myflorida.com
Lacey Crum (Legal Assistant) lacey.crum@rc1.myflorida.com
Jenna Von See (Legal Assistant) jenna.vonsee@rc1.myflorida.com
Administration
Carla Georgieff (Chief Administrator) carla.georgieff@rc1.myflorida.com
Karen Hood (Finance and Accounting Director) karen.hood@rc1.myflorida.com
Rachael Robertson (Receptionist) rachael.robertson@rc1.myflorida.com
YULEE – Location Information & Phone Numbers
Nicole Jamieson (Managing Attorney) nicole.jamieson@rc1.myflorida.com
Michael Kapperman (Dependency) michael.kapperman@rc1.myflorida.com
Dawn Baldassare (Paralegal) dawn.baldassare@rc1.myflorida.com

 

SITE MAP   |   LOGIN